Kreisvorstand

Fredi Winter

Vorsitzender Buergerbuero@fredi-winter.de

 

Petra Jonas

stellv. Vorsitzende Tel.: 02631-75385

 

Birgit Haas

stellv. Vorsitzende birgit.haas@agentur-haas.de

 

Michael Mahlert

stellv. Vorsitzender Buergermeister@bad-hoenningen-vg.de

 

Lana Horstmann

Geschäftsführerin lana.horstmann@gmx.de

 

Sven Lefkowitz

Pressereferent Sven.Lefkowitz@gmx.de

 

Klaus Winter

Schatzmeister Winter-neuwied@t-online.de

 

Beisitzer

Andreas Brubach, OV Engers Andreasbrubach@gmx.de
Arno Jacobi, OV Gladbach-Block arnojacobi@t-online.de
Christoph Petri, OV Neustadt ch.petri@yahoo.de
Conrad Lunar, OV Neuwied-Heddesdorf
Eva Frömgen, OV Gladbach-Block eva.Froemgen@spd.de
Florian Kluwig, OV Rheinbrohl f.kluwig@gmail.com
Guido Job, OV Bad Hönningen Guido.job@gmx.de
Marion Klein, OV Irlich
Melanie Eckhardt, OV St-Katharinen-Vettelschoß meleckhardt@web.de
Michael Möhlenhof, OV Windhagen michael.moehlenhof@t-online.de
Peter Hof, OV Neuwied-Stadtmitte p.h.hof@web.de
Petra Grabis, OV Oberbieber petra.grabis@gmx.net
Rosi Schneider, OV Dierdorf rosemarie-schneider@t-online.de
Sabine Pohling, OV Niederbieber-Segendorf sabinepohling@hpohling.de
Silke Dietl, OV Heimbach-Weis silke.dietl@t-online.de
Ute Starrmann, OV Puderbach

 

 

Links