Kreisvorstand

Fredi Winter

Vorsitzender

iuf@fredi-winter.de

 

Petra Jonas

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

petra.jonas@winkelhaus-lack.de

 

Birgit Haas

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

birgit.haas@agentur-haas.de

 

Michael Mahlert

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

michael.mahlert@kreis-neuwied.de

 

Martin Diedenhofen

Geschäftsführer

martin.diedenhofen@t-online.de

 

Sven Lefkowitz

Pressereferent

Sven.Lefkowitz@gmx.de

 

Klaus Winter

Schatzmeister

Winter-neuwied@t-online.de

 

Beisitzer

Eva Frömgen OV Heddesdorf 

Silke Dietl OV Heimbach-Weis

Rosi Schneider OV Dierdorf

Florian Kluwig OV Rheinbrohl

Stefanie Stavenhagen OV Oberbieber

Renate Hoffmann OV Neuwied-Stadtmitte/Irlich

Sabine Pohling OV Niederbieber-Segendorf

Melanie Eckhardt OV St. Katharinen-Vettelschoß

Franklin Fleischhauer OV Oberbieber

Dirk Grünewald OV Heddesdorf

Peter Hof OV Neuwied-Stadtmitte/Irlich

Janick Helmut Schmitz OV Heimbach-Weis

Klaus Marth OV Puderbach